2014 Regular Season
Award Winners

The final results have been tabulated
The following flyers are
The 2014 Division Champions

Neil Simpson-First Place Expert
Brian Stas-Second Place Expert
Joe Fustolo-Third Place Expert

Chris Sarnowski-First Place Advanced
Paul Kubek-Second Place Advanced

The Expert Division Champs were Neil Simpson (1st), Brian Stas (2nd)
and Joe Fustolo (3rd)

2014 Formula GX Season Re-Cap
7 Contests ( 3 different winners )

5/4  GX Shootout-Wrentham, MA      Neil Simpson
5/18      Eastern Mass Invitational-Halifax, MA       Joe Fustolo
8/10Central Mass Championships-East Brookfield, MA       Neil Simpson
8/23Wingbuster Shootout-Halifax, MA            Chris Sarnowski
8/31New England Championship-Halifax, MA         Chris Sarnowski
9/6  Maine Jet Rally-Sanford, ME              Chris Sarnowski

11/2       Wingbuster Fall Fly Off-Halifax, MA           Neil Simpson   

Click here to add text.
The Advance Division Champs were Chris Sarnowski (1st) and Paul Kubek (2nd)
Chris Sarnowski also won the Most Improved Pilot Award for 2014.