2012 Regular Season
Award Winners

The final results have been tabulated
The following flyers are
The 2012 Division Champions

Neil Simpson-First Place Expert
Brian Stas-Second Place Expert
Jeff Vader-Third Place Expert

Ken Hargreaves-First Place Advanced
Chris Sarnowski-Second Place Advanced
Paul Kubek-Third Place Advanced

Jake Vader-First Place Sportsman

Jake Vader was the 2012 Sportsman Champ
The Advanced Division Champs were Ken Hargreaves (1st), Chris Sarnowski (2nd)
and Paul Kubek (3rd)
The Expert Division Champs were Neil Simpson (1st), Brian Stas (2nd)
and Jeff Vader (3rd)

2012 Formula GX Season Re-Cap
12 Contests ( 5 different winners )

4/29107th RC Flyers GX Icebreaker-Saugus, MA   Neil Simpson
5/6  Granite State Invitational-Franklin, NH  Jeff Vader
6/24 Len Minick Memorial-East Hampton, CTNeil Simpson
7/8  Eastern Mass Invitational-Halifax, MA    Brian Stas
7/29Wingbuster Summer Fly Off-Halifax, MA       Joe Fustolo
8/19Central Mass Championships-East Brookfield, MA Neil Simpson
8/26Salmon River Shootout-East Hampton, CT    Jake Vader
9/8  Horizon Air Meet-Sanford, ME        Neil Simpson
9/16Wingbuster Invitational-Halifax, MA      Brian Stas
10/14      New England Championships-Halifax, MA    Neil Simpson

11/4Wingbuster Fall Fly Off-Halifax, MA       Neil Simpson
11/11      Eastern Mass Finale-Halifax, MA    Neil Simpson