Award Winners

      The final results have been tabulated
         The following flyers are
           the 2010 Division Champions

Neil Simpson-First Place Expert
Joe Fustolo-Second Place Expert
Jeff Vader-Third Place Expert

Chris Sarnowski-First Place Advanced
Paul Kubek-Second Place Advanced

Richard Sherman-First Place Sportsman
Jake Vader-Second Place Sportsman

2010 Formula GX Season Re-Cap
10 Contests ( 4 different winners )

5/2  Granite State Invitational-Franklin, NH      Neil Simpson
6/12Eastern Mass Invitational-Kingston, MA   Neil Simpson
6/20Granite State Championships-Franklin, NH    Jeff Vader
6/27Len Minick Memorial-East Hampton, CT   Neil Simpson
8/15Silver Lake Shootout-Kingston, MA     Dick Sherman
9/5  Salmon River Shootout-Worcester, MA     Lloyd Seymour
9/19107th GX Shootout-Saugus, MA    Neil Simpson
10/10    North County Shootout-Leominster, MA    Neil Simpson
10/17    New England Championships-Worcester, MA      Jeff Vader

10/31    Wingbuster Fall Fly Off-Middleboro, MA   Neil Simpson

The 2010 Sportsman Division Champs were Richard Sherman (1st) and Jake Vader (2nd).
These guys are very good pilots ! !
The Advanced Division Season Champs were Chris Sarnowski (1st) and Paul Kubek (2nd)
Neil Simpson, Joe Fustolo and Jeff Vader finished 1st, 2nd and 3rd
in the Expert Division Points Standings