2007 Regular Season
Award Winners

The final results have been tabulated
The following flyers are
The 2007 Division Champions

Neil Simpson-First Place Expert
Ken Hargreaves-Second Place Expert
Glenn Simpson-Third Place Expert

Jeff Vader-First Place Advanced
Brian Stas-Second Place Advanced
Paul Kubek-Third Place Advanced

2007 Formula GX Season Re-Cap
14 Contests ( 5 different winners )

4/29Wompatuck Ice Breaker-Hingham, MA Ken Hargreaves
5/5  Wingbuster Spring Kick Off-Middleboro, MANeil Simpson
5/26Ron Connors Memorial-Wrentham, MA Neil Simpson
6/10Eastern Mass Invitational-Kingston, MA Neil Simpson
6/24Len Minick Memorial-East Hampton, CTKen Hargreaves
7/29Granite State Championships-Franklin, NH   Neil Simpson
8/11Eastern Mass Championships-Middleboro, MA     Brian Stas
8/19Granite State Invitational-Franklin, NH Glenn Simpson
8/26Salmon River Shootout-East Hampton, CT   Neil Simpson
9/2  New England Championships-Worcester, MA      Neil Simpson
9/30Wompatuck Invitational-Middleboro, MA      Neil Simpson
10/7North County Shootout-Leominster, MANeil Simpson
10/14      The Fall Finale-Worcester, MA      Phil Cartier

11/4Wompatuck Fall Fly Off-Hingham, MA   Neil Simpson

Expert Division Champs
Neil Simpson ( 1st ), Ken Hargreaves ( 2nd ) and Glenn Simpson ( 3rd )
Advanced Division Season Champs
Jeff Vader ( 1st ), Brian Stas ( 2nd ) and Paul Kubek ( 3rd )