2006 Regular Season
Award Winners

The final results have been tabulated
The following flyers are
The 2006 Division Champions

Neil Simpson
First Place Expert

Dick Sherman
Second Place Expert

Glenn Simpson
Third Place Expert

Jeff Vader
First Place Advanced

Brian Stas
Second Place Advanced

Ken Hargreaves
Third Place Advanced

Shaylene Vader
First Place Sportsman

Richard Sherman
Second Place Sportsman

A Recap of the 2006 season can be found

2006 Formula GX Season Re-Cap
14 Contests ( 5 different winners )

4/30Wompatuck Ice Breaker-Hingham, MANeil Simpson
5/7  Wingbuster Spring Kick Off-Middleboro, MA   Neil Simpson
5/21Granite State Invitational-Franklin, NHNeil Simpson
6/12Ron Connors Memorial-Wrentham, MA     Ken Hargreaves
6/26Len Minick Memorial-East Hampton, CT   Will Rogers
7/30Granite State Championships-Franklin, NH    Neil Simpson
8/13Eastern Mass Championships-Middleboro, MA    Neil Simpson
8/27Salmon River Shootout-East Hampton, CT MA    Neil Simpson
9/3  New England Championships-Worcester, MABrian Stas
9/24Mass Cup Championships-Wrentham, MA     Neil Simpson
10/1Wingbuster Invitational-Middleboro, MA   Jeff Vader
10/8North County Shootout-Leominster, MA   Neil Simpson
10/15    The Fall Finale-Worcester, MA           Brian Stas

11/5Wompatuck Fall Fly Off-Hingham, MA      Neil Simpson

Miss Shaylene Vader - 2006 Sportsman Division point Champion
The Shermans: Dick and young Richard
Dick was second in Expert while Richard finished second in Sportsman
The 2006 Advanced Division Season Champs were
Jeff Vader (1st), Brian Stas (2nd and Ken Hargreaves (3rd)
Neil and Glenn Simpson finished first and third in the expert division season points race