2005 Regular Season

The  final results have been tabulated
The following flyers are the
2005 Division Champions

Neil Simpson
First Place Expert

Dick Sherman
Second Place Expert

Joe Fustolo
Third Place Expert

Jeff Vader
First Place Advanced

Brian Stas
Second Place Advanced

Paul Kubek
Third Place Advanced

Shaylene Vader
First Sportsman

Jeff Vader
Shaylene Vader
Most Improved

The Advanced Division Season Champs were
Jeff Vader (1st), Brian Stas (2nd) and Paul Kubek (3rd)

2005 Sportsman Division Season Champ
Miss Shaylene Vader
Jeff and Shay Vader both posted greater then twenty percent improvement over their last year's average scores. This earned both of them a
"Most Improved Pilot Award"

2005 Expert Division Season Champs
Neil Simpson (1st), Dick Sherman (2nd) and Joe Fustolo (3rd)

2005 Formula GX Season Re-Cap
15 Contests ( 6 different winners )

4/17Wompatuck Ice Breaker-Hingham, MA         Neil Simpson
4/30      Wingbuster Spring Kick Off-Middleboro, MA      Neil Simpson
       6/5  Salmon River Clash-East Hampton, CT        Neil Simpson
6/11       Ron Connors Memorial-Wrentham, MA Neil Simpson
6/19Granite State Championships-Franklin, NHDick Sherman
6/26Len Minick Memorial - Easthampton, MA     Neil Simpson
7/24Western Mass Championships -Easthampton, Ma  Neil Simpson
       8/13Eastern Mass Championships - Middleboro, MA     Neil Simpson
8/28Salmon River Shootout - East Hampton, CT      Will Rogers
9/4  New England Championships -Worcester, MA  Dick Sherman
      9/11Colchester Combat Challenge -Colchester, CT         Brain Stas
      9/24Mass Cup Championship-Wrentham, MA     Brian Stas
      10/2The Wingbuster Invitational-Middleboro, MA      Ken Hargreaves
      10/16      Fall Finale-Worcester, MA          Conrad Wondolowski

      11/6Wompatuck Fall Fly-Off  ( Post Season Event )  Neil Simpson