2008 Season Champs

The final results have been tabulated
The following flyers are
The 2008 Division Champions

Neil Simpson-First Place Expert
Glenn Simpson-Second Place Expert
Joe Fustolo-Third Place Expert

Brian Stas-First Place Advanced
Jeff Vader-Second Place Advanced
Paul Kubek-Third Place Advanced

Chris Sarnowski-First Place Sportsman
Jake Vader –Second Place Sportsman

A Recap of the 2008 season can be found below

The Sportsman Season Champs were Chris Sarnowski and Jake Vader
The Advanced Division Season Champs were Brian Stas, Jeff Vader and Paul Kubek
The Expert Division Season Champs were Neil Simpson, Glenn Simpson and Joe Fustolo

2008 Formula GX Season Re-Cap
12 Contests ( 6 different winners )

4/27Wompatuck Ice Breaker-Hingham, MANeil Simpson
5/4Granite State Invitational-Franklin, NHNeil Simpson
6/15Granite State Championships-Franklin, NHJeff Vader
6/22Len Minick Memorial-East Hampton, CTNeil Simpson
7/20Ron Connors Memorial-Wrentham, MANeil Simpson
8/10Eastern Mass Championships-Hingham, MANeil Simpson
8/24Salmon River Shootout-East Hampton, CTGlenn Simpson
8/31New England Championships-Worcester, MARoy Glenn
10/5Wompatuck Invitational-Middleboro, MABrian Stas
10/12North County Shootout-Leominster, MARoy Glenn
10/19The Fall Finale-Worcester, MALloyd Seymour

11/2Wingbuster Fall Fly Off-Middleboro, MAJeff Vader